HSC Campus Awards


Attached is the nomination form for the HSC Student Government Association Award for Staff Excellence.

Criteria: Full-time employment at OUHSC for at least three years as of December 1, 2020.

This award has been designed to honor an exemplary
OUHSC staff member. This award is presented to someone who has gone above and beyond for students and served full-time at OUHSC for at least three years. Please take a brief moment to nominate a staff member by completing the information listed below. Nominations will be accepted through Friday, February 12, 2021 at 5 p.m. CST. The winner will be selected from the nominations by the HSC Student Government Association Executive Board and selected individuals from OU Health. The selected staff member will be recognized in April 2021.

All nominators will be entered into a drawing for a new Barnes and Noble Nook as a token of appreciation for your time! For questions, please contact Darci Choi, HSC Student Affairs, at darci-choi@ouhsc.edu. Please note the deadline for submissions is 5 p.m. CST on Friday, February 12, 2021.

Past Winners:
2019-2020 Jim Albertson (College of Medicine)
2018-2019 Jennifer Richardson (College of Pharmacy)
2017-2018 Tanya Mustin (HSC Student Affairs)
2016-2017 Charlene Allison (Student Health Services)
2015-2016 Jack Gillespie (Information Technology)
2014-2015 Carlos Rodriguez (HSC Student Affairs)

Question 1

Question 2

Question 3

Question 4

Please select the nominated staff member's preferred pronoun/pronouns:

Question 5

Which campus does the nominated HSC staff member work at?

Question 6

Staff Candidate's College and Department:

Question 7

Question 8

Question 9

Question 10

Question 11

Question 12

Question 13

Question 14