Attached is the nomination form for the HSC Student Government Association Award for Staff Excellence.

Criteria: Full-time employment at OUHSC for at least three years as of December 1, 2019

A new award has been designed to honor an exemplary OUHSC staff member. This award will be presented to someone who has gone above and beyond for students and served full-time at OUHSC for at least three years. Please take a brief moment to nominate a staff member by completing the information listed below. Nominations will be accepted through Friday, February 7, 2020. The winner will be selected from the nominations by the HSC Student Government Association Executive Board and selected individuals from OU Medical Center. The selected staff member will be recognized at the annual HSC Campus Awards Ceremony in April 2020.

All nominators will be entered into a drawing for a new Barnes and Noble Nook as a token of appreciation for your time! For questions, please contact Crystal Nguyen at crystal-nguyen@ouhsc.edu. Please note the deadline for submissions is Friday, February 7, 2020.

Past Winners:
2018-2019 Jennifer Richardson (College of Pharmacy)
2017-2018 Tanya Mustin (HSC Student Affairs)
2016-2017 Charlene Allison (Student Health Services)
2015-2016 Jack Gillespie (Information Technology)
2014-2015 Carlos Rodriguez (HSC Student Affairs)

Question 1

Question 2

Question 3

Question 4

Question 5

Please select your preferred pronoun/pronouns:

Question 6

Question 7

Question 8

Question 9

Question 10

Question 11

Question 12